Previous Home Faculty of Taxation  Thursday 09 January 2003  Tax Faculty
About the Tax Faculty
About the Tax Faculty
Annual Report
Committee Information
Tax Faculty Team
Join the Faculty
Consulting You
Tax News
Facts and Figures
Tax Talk
Faculty Publications
Taxation Publications
Taxation Software
About the Tax Faculty About the Tax Faculty
International Tax Sub-Committee

Mr Peter Cussons MA FCA - Chairman

Mr Rodney Taylor MA FCA
Mazars Neville Russell

Mr Paul Bater

Mr Roger Booker BA FCA
Robson Rhodes

Mr Duncan Bratchell BSc FCA
EMI Group Plc

Mr Allan Cinnamon FCA
BDO Stoy Hayward

Mr Alan Coomer FCA
SGB Group Plc

Mr Andrew Disley MA MBA FCA
Allen & Overy

Mr Neil Mepham FCA
United News & Media plc

Mr Chris Morgan

Mr Adrian Ogley FCA

Mr Philip Peacock
Coats Viyella Plc

Mr Jonathan Schwarz
3 Temple Chambers

Mr Les Secular FCA
Ernst & Young

Copyright © 2000 The Institute of Chartered Accountants in England and Wales
Design and Technology by
Register Search Site Map Members